23
Jun
09

Crisis.

So, while I got a lot of things while I was home (food, clean clothing, affection, etc.), one thing that I managed to leave was my Patrick Carbrey Dunseith, Vol. 2. For those of you who don’t know, this is the name that the Lord bestowed upon my iPod.

This is a crisis. I walk to work. I can’t deal with listening to, you know, the hoipolloi.

In addition, I literally have one album of music on my computer. The other 15000 songs? On PCD.

*fetal position*

2 Responses to “Crisis.”


  1. 1 EGibbs
    June 25, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    Dude. I hear that loud and clear. MyPod has been dead for three weeks since I misplaced the charging thing. (FireWire? Is that the name?) Where are you working in the city? I want to visit soon. Like, tomorrow.

  2. 2 kfag
    July 10, 2009 at 1:39 am

    I just got back from vaca and hadn’t read this in a while so I scanned it really quick…. and obviously was drawn to Pat’s name. Awkward.


Leave a Reply

